A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Find local businesses in the most comprehensive online business directory | Add your business for free using Business Directory Entry Form

Wisma Denmark 22nd Floor, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 603 2032 2001

Royal Danish Embassy in Malaysia

View Details
Prime Minister's Office of Malaysia, Putrajaya
Phone: 603-8888 8000

The Prime Minister’s Office refers to the official office of the Honourable Prime Minister of Malaysia. It is one of the agencies under the purview of the Prime Minister’s Department.

The primary mission of the office is to ensure an efficient environment that will enable the Prime Minister to carry out his duties and responsibilities smoothly.

View Details
Wisma Tani, Lot 4G1, Presint 4, Putrajaya
Phone: 03-88701790

Leading the transformation processes in the agricultural sector in a planned, integrated and comprehensive mobilization based around the thought and energy organizations to achieve the objectives of the Third National Agricultural Policy

View Details
Kementerian Pertahanan Malaysia, Jalan Padang Tembak, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 603-20598400

Defense Ministry was established on August 31, 1957 and officially commenced operations in a building located in Brockman Road (now Jalan Dato 'Onn), Kuala Lumpur.

View Details
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri, Koperasi dan Kepenggunaan, Presint 2, Putrajaya
Phone: 1-800-886-800

Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs was established on October 27, 1990. The goal of the Ministry is to promote the domestic development of ethical trade and protecting consumer interests.
The role and functions of the Ministry was expanded in 2009 to include the franchise sector and cooperatives.

View Details
Kementerian Pendidikan Malaysia Blok E8, Kompleks E,, Putrajaya
Phone: 603-8000 8000

Ministry of Education, Kementerian Pelajaran Malaysia

View Details
Kementerian Tenaga, Teknologi Hijau dan Air, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, Putrajaya
Phone: 03-8000 8000

Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water Malaysia (KeTTHA) was established on 9 April 2009 following the Cabinet reshuffle and restructuring of the ministry done by the Prime Minister of the sixth Dato 'Sri Mohd Najib bin Tun Abdul Razak. Before that, KeTTHA known as the Ministry of Energy, Water and Communications (KTAK) which was established in March 27, 2004 through restructuring the Ministry of Energy, Communications and Multimedia.

View Details
Level G-7, Block 2, Menara Seri Wilayah, Precinct 2, Putrajaya
Phone: 03-8889 7888

Spearheading the progress and development of the Federal Territories, improving the quality of life of the people and eradicating urban poverty

View Details
Kompleks Kementerian Kewangan, No. 5 Persiaran Perdana, Putrajaya
Phone: 03-8000 8000

Ministry of Finance, Kementerian Kewangan Malaysia

View Details
Wisma Putra, No. 1, Jalan Wisma Putra, Putrajaya
Phone: 603-8887 4000
« Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next End »
You are here: Home Directories