A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Find local businesses in the most comprehensive online business directory | Add your business for free using Business Directory Entry Form

Jabatan Imigresen Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, No.69,Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-62012423

The Immigration Department of Malaysia is under the Ministry of Home Affairs, which provides services to Malaysian Citizens, Permanent Residents and Foreign Visitors.

The functions of the department are as follows:-

1. Issuing of passports and travel documents to Malaysian Citizens and Permanent Residents.
2. Issuing of visas, passes and permits to Foreign Nationals entering Malaysia.
3. Administering and managing the movement of people at authorised entry and exit points.
4. Enforcing the Immigration Act 1959/63, Immigration Regulations 1963 and Passport Act 1966.

View Details
Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri, Tingkat 15, Blok 8A, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 1-800-88-5436

The Inland Revenue Board Malaysia (IRB) act as an agent to provide services in assessing, administering, collecting and enforcing the payment of income tax and other taxes that are under the board's jurisdiction.

View Details
Ibu Pejabat Jabatan Laut, Port Klang, Selangor
Phone: +60 3-3346 7777

The Marine Department is responsible for matters relating to shipping, training, certification and examination of seafarers and safety of navigation in Malaysian waters.

The objective is to ensure safe and secure shipping, protect the marine environment and facilitate sea-borne trade.

View Details
Kompleks Penjara Malaysia, Kajang, Selangor
Phone: 03-8732 8000

Malaysian Prisons Department as a Correctional organization remains committed to providing quality service and effective to the customer. 

View Details
MSC Malaysia Headquarters, Cyberjaya, Selangor
Phone: 1-800-88-8338

We are the Multimedia Development Corporation or MDeC which directs and oversees Malaysia’s National ICT (Information & Communication Technology) Initiative, the MSC Malaysia (formerly known as the Multimedia Super Corridor in Malaysia).

View Details
Arkib Negara Malaysia, Jalan Duta, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-6209 0600

National Archives of Malaysia is an agency under the Ministry of Information, Communication and Culture. National Archives of Malaysia was established on December 1, 1957 as the Public Records Office.

View Details
Kompleks Sukan Negara Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-89929600

National Sports Council established under the National Sports Council of Malaysia Act 1971 and the National Sports Council Act (amended 1979). Official launch was done by the Chief Tun Abdul Razak b. Hussein, Malaysia's second prime minister on February 21, 1972.

View Details
Bangunan LPPKN, 12B, Jalan Raja Laut,, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 603 2693 7555

The National Population and Family Development, NPFDB, was established under the National Population and Family Development Act 1966 [Act 352] and placed under the Prime Minister. At its inception the main focus NPFDB is implementing family planning programs and activities in the country.

View Details
Level 20 & 21, Menara KWSP, Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
Phone: 604 238 2888

The Northern Corridor Implementation Authority (NCIA) was established under the Northern Corridor Implementation Authority Act 2008 (Act 687) as the authority responsible for providing direction and for devising policies and strategies in relation to socio-economic development in the Northern Corridor Economic Region (Koridor Utara), which encompasses 21 districts in northern Peninsular Malaysia in the states of Kedah, Perak, Perlis and Penang.

View Details
Parlimen Malaysia, Bangunan Parlimen, Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 603 2072 1955

Malaysia practices system of Parliamentary Democracy under a constitutional monarchy with the administration of His Majesty the Yang di-Pertuan Agong as Head of State. The Federal Constitution was drafted by conducting such conditions to enable the implementation of this system. One of the criteria system of parliamentary democracy is the separation of powers into three parts in the reign of the Legislature, Judiciary and Executive Director (Administration).

Malaysia is also a country that practices democracy system based on the Federal system. Based on this provision, states of Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak, Selangor, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Johor, Pahang, Terengganu, Kelantan, Sarawak and Sabah have agreed to the formation of Malaysia.

View Details
« Start Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next End »
You are here: Home Directories